BOOKINGS: 020 8288 0314

Refreshingly fun tasting events
ThirtyFifty - Hens
ThirtyFifty - London Wine Courses
ThirtyFifty - Wine Courses

London Wine Courses and Experiences




ThirtyFifty has been running wine tasting courses in London since 2004 and hosts a regular diary of events at the superbly located Brasserie Blanc on the Southbank, just 5 minutes walk from Waterloo station. There are plenty of Evening Wine Tastings that you can attend mid-week as well as our best-selling One Day Wine Courses on Saturdays. Whichever session you choose, you'll benefit from our educational yet fun approach and a wine tasting that is great value for money too.

The tasting sessions can be booked directly with us online by selecting your preferred date or for gifts we have Open Dated Gift Vouchers which can be redeemed at a later date, valid for 24 months. For upcoming events, please see the dates listed below.

London Wine Tasting Gift Vouchers

Your London Wine Tasting Experiences can be booked directly with us online by clicking on a specified date (below) or, you can purchase an open-dated gift voucher so that a date can be booked after your gift has been received. We'll automatically email you a link to the gift voucher as soon as you complete your purchase, or we have printed gift vouchers that we can post to you for £2 per transaction.

LONDON WINE TASTING GIFT VOUCHER - £35
ThirtyFifty Wine Tasting Evening in LONDON & UK WIDE - Open Dated Voucher. Valid for 24 months
COST  £35 Buy
LONDON WINE TASTING GIFT VOUCHER - £39
ThirtyFifty Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting Evening in LONDON & UK WIDE - Open Dated Voucher. Valid for 24 months
COST  £39 Buy
LONDON WINE TASTING GIFT VOUCHER - £45
ThirtyFifty Wine Tasting Supper Club in LONDON - Open Dated Voucher. Valid for 24 months
COST  £45 Buy
LONDON WINE TASTING GIFT VOUCHER - £89
ThirtyFifty Wine Tasting Day in LONDON & UK WIDE - Open Dated Voucher. Valid for 24 months
COST  £89 Buy
LONDON WINE TASTING GIFT VOUCHER - £89
ThirtyFifty Champagne & Sparkling Lunch in LONDON - Open Dated Voucher. Valid for 24 months
COST  £89 Buy

Our London team is also available to host wine tastings for private groups and corporate wine tasting events at various venues throughout London.

London One Day Wine Course & Discovery Day

Join us for a brilliant day out in London, tasting 17 wines and a fantastic 3 course lunch. All our One Day Wine Courses are run on Saturdays starting at 10.30am and finishing at 4.30pm. Numbers are restricted to a maximum of 18 so there is plenty of opportunity to get to know other attendees and ask questions. We run two types of days, both are perfectly pitched at both novice wine drinkers as well as seasoned wine enthusiasts with a bit more knowledge, so that everyone will enjoy and get plenty out of the day.

For more information about the two different days click on One Day Wine Courses. To book a date, select the date you'd like to attend below to add to your basket.

Date Tasting Location Availability Price
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting with LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
4 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting with LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
11 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 One Day Wine Course & LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
Sold out £89
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Discovery Day Wine Course & LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
10 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 One Day Wine Course & LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
PLACES AVAILABLE£89
Buy
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting with LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
13 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 19 May 2018 One Day Wine Course & LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting with LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 One Day Wine Course & LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 Discovery Day Wine Course & LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting with LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 One Day Wine Course & LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting with LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 Discovery Day Wine Course & LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 One Day Wine Course & LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting with LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £89
Buy
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 One Day Wine Course & LunchBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £89
Buy

Start times vary depending on which tasting you are attending and the location. Please confirm the start & finish times with us when booking, and arrive 15 minutes before the start for registration and to get settled in.

 

London Wine Tasting Evenings

Our evening London wine tasting courses are both refreshing and fun, and a good chance to get a solid grounding that will help you navigate the world of wine with confidence. Tastings can be attended as a one off tasting or as part of a series of evenings to build knowledge. To accompany the wines, there is a charcuterie & cheese platter to tuck into!

For more information on our different tastings click on Evening Wine Tasting Courses.

Date Tasting Location Availability Price
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 Introductory Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
Sold out £35
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
7 places left £39
Buy
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 Introductory Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
4 places left £35
Buy
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 Discovery Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
20 places left £35
Buy
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 Wine Tasting Supper ClubBrowns, St Martin's Lane
WC2N 4AA
8 places left £45
Buy
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
11 places left £39
Buy
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 Gins of the World Evening TastingBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £39
Buy
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 Introductory Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
8 places left £35
Buy
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 Introductory Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £35
Buy
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
8 places left £39
Buy
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 Discovery Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £35
Buy
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 Wine Tasting Supper ClubBrowns, St Martin's Lane
WC2N 4AA
16 places left £45
Buy
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 Introductory Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £35
Buy
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 Wine Tasting Supper ClubBrowns, St Martin's Lane
WC2N 4AA
14 places left £45
Buy
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
8 places left £39
Buy
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 Gins of the World Evening TastingBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £39
Buy
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 Introductory Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £35
Buy
Wed, 2 May 2018 Discovery Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £35
Buy
Wed, 9 May 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
15 places left £39
Buy
Fri, 11 May 2018 Wine Tasting Supper ClubBrowns, St Martin's Lane
WC2N 4AA
16 places left £45
Buy
Tue, 15 May 2018 Introductory Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £35
Buy
Tue, 22 May 2018 Introductory Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £35
Buy
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 Wine Tasting Supper ClubBrowns, St Martin's Lane
WC2N 4AA
16 places left £45
Buy
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £39
Buy
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Gins of the World Evening TastingBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £39
Buy
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 Introductory Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £35
Buy
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £39
Buy
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 Wine Tasting Supper ClubBrowns, St Martin's Lane
WC2N 4AA
16 places left £45
Buy
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 Discovery Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £35
Buy
Fri, 3 Aug 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
PLACES AVAILABLE£39
Buy
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 Introductory Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
PLACES AVAILABLE£35
Buy
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Wine Tasting Supper ClubBrowns, St Martin's Lane
WC2N 4AA
16 places left £45
Buy
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 Introductory Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £35
Buy
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 Gins of the World Evening TastingBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £39
Buy
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 Wine Tasting Supper ClubBrowns, St Martin's Lane
WC2N 4AA
16 places left £45
Buy
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £39
Buy
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £39
Buy
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Wine Tasting Supper ClubBrowns, St Martin's Lane
WC2N 4AA
16 places left £45
Buy
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Discovery Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £35
Buy
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 Wine Tasting Supper ClubBrowns, St Martin's Lane
WC2N 4AA
16 places left £45
Buy
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 Champagne & Sparkling Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £39
Buy
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 Introductory Wine Tasting EveningBrasserie Blanc (Southbank)
SE1 8YP
18 places left £35
Buy

The start time is 6:45pm for a prompt 7:00pm start.

 

 

If you have any questions please call us on 020 8288 0314 or contact us by email.

Join us for a one-day wine course as part of a weekend package including meals and accommodation, all from as little as £149.

AVAILABILITY »

A perfect birthday gift
for wine loving
friends and
family!

From £35
per person

BUY ONLINE »