Enjoy learning more about wine with us


To book a wine tasting call us on 020 8288 0314 or to get in touch by email please click here.


Register

BOOKINGS: 020 8288 0314

Refreshingly fun tasting events
ThirtyFifty - Hens
ThirtyFifty - Wine Courses
ThirtyFifty - Wine Courses

WSET Level 2 Award in Wines - London

 

We are operating Online courses during the Covid-19 lockdown, with a number of exam options.

The WSET Level 2 Award in Wines is a three day course running over 3 consecutive Saturdays or Mondays. It is perfect for those looking to develop a deeper understanding of the wines of the world.

Student study packs, which include the official WSET text book, are mailed to you 2-5 days after booking, allowing you to start studying immediately. Access to our flash cards and exam style questions is automatically given when you book and pay for the course.

 

WSET Level 2 - London Dates

We run regular WSET courses in London and can also offer bespoke dates/locations for group bookings of 8 or more. Below are our forthcoming course dates:

Date Tasting Location Availability Price
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
Sat, 31 Oct 2020
Sat, 7 Nov 2020
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (3 Days)3 Day Online Course with the
Online Exam on Day 4
PLACES AVAILABLE
18 days left to book online
£399 pp
Buy
Sat, 7 Nov 2020
Sat, 14 Nov 2020
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (3 Days)3 Day Online Course with the
Online Exam on Day 4
11 places £399 pp
Buy
Sat, 21 Nov 2020
Sat, 28 Nov 2020
Sat, 5 Dec 2020
Sat, 12 Dec 2020
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (3 Days)3 Day Online Course with the
Online Exam on Day 4
12 places £399 pp
Buy
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Sat, 30 Jan 2021
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (3 Days)3 Day Online Course with the
Online Exam on Day 4
12 places £399 pp
Buy
Sat, 6 Feb 2021
Sat, 13 Feb 2021
Sat, 20 Feb 2021
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (3 Days)3 Day Online Course with the
Online Exam on Day 4
12 places £399 pp
Buy
Sat, 27 Feb 2021
Sat, 6 Mar 2021
Sat, 13 Mar 2021
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (3 Days)3 Day Online Course with the
Online Exam on Day 4
12 places £399 pp
Buy
Sat, 20 Mar 2021
Sat, 27 Mar 2021
Sat, 10 Apr 2021
Sat, 17 Apr 2021
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (3 Days)3 Day Online Course with the
Online Exam on Day 4
12 places £399 pp
Buy
Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Sun, 25 Apr 2021
Sun, 9 May 2021
Sun, 16 May 2021
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (3 Days)3 Day Online Course with the
Online Exam on Day 4
12 places £399 pp
Buy
Sat, 15 May 2021
Sat, 22 May 2021
Sat, 5 Jun 2021
Sat, 12 Jun 2021
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (3 Days)3 Day Online Course with the
Online Exam on Day 4
12 places £399 pp
Buy
Sun, 13 Jun 2021
Sun, 20 Jun 2021
Sun, 27 Jun 2021
Sun, 11 Jul 2021
WSET Level 2 Award in Wines (3 Days)3 Day Online Course with the
Online Exam on Day 4
12 places £399 pp
Buy

The start time is 8:30am for a prompt 8:45am start.

 

WSET Level 2 Wine - London Courses

All courses can be booked directly with ThirtyFifty online (see forthcoming course dates below) or by calling us on 020 8288 0314. If you have already attended a WSET course with ThirtyFifty you can receive a 10% discount on subsequent WSET courses.

WSET Level 2 Course - London

Attend one of our courses in central London.

  • Run over 3 consecutive Saturdays or Mondays.
  • Students can often switch between Saturday, Monday and online if agreed in advance.
  • 750+ Flash Cards & 250 Exam Practice Questions, accessible from the moment you book.
  • Text books shipped 2-5 days after the course is booked, so booking early allows you to start your studying early.
  • Free access to ThirtyFifty's 'Decoding the WSET L2 SAT' and audio guide. It is a concise guide to how to pass the tasting exam. Students can use the guide at home to practice.
  • We use aroma kits in class to help students identify different flavours in wines.
  • Your exam is scheduled for the final day of the course. It can be deferred to another date if requested, before the course starts.

 

Switch between Saturday, Mondays and Online

If you can't make one of the days you can often switch to an alternate day, or participate online. Swapping days is subject to availability and we normally require two week's notice before the course starts to guarantee samples can be provided. Sometimes we can be flexible on this up until the last minute is possible!

 

Terms & Conditions

Bookings are made on a first come, first served basis.
No refunds are available.
You can transfer your place to another date with 2 weeks notice. We normally need at least 2 working days to transfer to another suitable person, but do ask if within this.

 

Our clients say...

I wanted to thank you for your help in organising the Level 2 and Level 3 courses. Garry and Chris are great teachers and we really enjoyed the courses. I look forward to working with you again in the summer.

Plamena - Oddbins

The Level 1 session on Saturday was very good and interesting. Camilla is an amazing teacher and demonstrated a high level of professionalism and patience with all participants.

Morgane

Join us for a one-day wine course as part of a weekend package including meals and accommodation, all from as little as £159.

AVAILABILITY »

A perfect birthday gift
for wine loving
friends and
family!

From £39
per person

BUY ONLINE »